Groningen

Voornaam Achternaam Telefoonnummer E-mail adres
Willy Huls 06 - 10245837 willyhuls@deklokdranken.nl

Delfgauw

Voornaam Achternaam Telefoonnummer E-mail adres
Falco Ballas 06 - 30454595 falcoballas@deklokdranken.nl
Patricia Steijger 06 - 542 00 723 patriciasteijger@deklokdranken.nl
Annemeike Karis 06 - 138 07 660 annemeikekaris@deklokdranken.nl
Bram van der Coelen 06 - 827 22 335 bramvandercoelen@deklokdranken.nl

Groenlo

Voornaam Achternaam Telefoonnummer E-mail adres
Edwin Bruntink 06 - 52570686 edwinbruntink@deklokdranken.nl
Richel van Dijk 06 - 51042175 richelvandijk@deklokdranken.nl
Cas Bekken 06 - 23375764 casbekken@deklokdranken.nl

Deventer

Voornaam Achternaam Telefoonnummer E-mail adres
Babeth Ten Hove 06 - 13347366 babethtenhove@deklokdranken.nl
Ge Westerveld 06 - 53337017 gewesterveld@deklokdranken.nl
Joost Seinen 06 - 23578980 joostseinen@deklokdranken.nl

Helmond

Voornaam Achternaam Telefoonnummer E-mail adres
Marie-Claire Saris-Kiezenbrink 06 - 29034154 marie-clairesaris@deklokdranken.nl
Gina Nijssen 06 - 27068275 ginanijssen@deklokdranken.nl
Marcel Donders 06 - 47088593 marceldonders@deklokdranken.nl
Roger Schouten 06 - 13578573 rogerschouten@deklokdranken.nl